top of page

Friend of the Foundation Award

This award is given to an individual or business that has made an extraordinary contribution of time, money, and/or resources to the Foundation over the years.



2015    Katherine Rogers
2016    Sue Beall
2017    Marilyn Hugon

2018 Marcus McEntire

2019 Betty Apple

2020 Todd and Teresa Murphree

2022 Tim Hunter

_DSC9354 copy.jpg

2023 Friend of the Foundation:  Gaylan & Donna Hunt

bottom of page